Latest Products https://www.narulabakers.com Latest Products Sat, 24 Jul 2021 12:54:01 +0530 en-us https://www.narulabakers.com Fruit And Chocolate Muffins https://www.narulabakers.com/fruit-and-chocolate-muffins.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/fruit-and-chocolate-muffins.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Safe to consume Long time freshness Available with egg and without egg Bakery Rusk https://www.narulabakers.com/bakery-rusk.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/bakery-rusk.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen https://www.narulabakers.com/namkeen.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/namkeen.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/premium-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/premium-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bakery Fan https://www.narulabakers.com/bakery-fan.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/bakery-fan.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Snacks https://www.narulabakers.com/snacks.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/snacks.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Special Dry Fruit Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/special-dry-fruit-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/special-dry-fruit-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Time Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/tea-time-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/tea-time-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bread Toast Rusk https://www.narulabakers.com/bread-toast-rusk.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/bread-toast-rusk.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diet Rusk https://www.narulabakers.com/diet-rusk.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/diet-rusk.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eggless Cake Rusk https://www.narulabakers.com/eggless-cake-rusk.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/eggless-cake-rusk.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Known for its low-fat content Having pleasing aroma of elaichi Safe to eat Premium Cake Rusk https://www.narulabakers.com/premium-cake-rusk.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/premium-cake-rusk.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features Crispy and light Ideal tea-time accompaniment Jeera And Crispy Fan https://www.narulabakers.com/jeera-and-crispy-fan.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/jeera-and-crispy-fan.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Rich source of fibers Easily digestible Known for its high nutritional value Marori Fan https://www.narulabakers.com/marori-fan.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/marori-fan.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Safe consumption Long shelf life Lightweight Free from impurities Sweet Heart Puff Fan https://www.narulabakers.com/sweet-heart-puff-fan.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/sweet-heart-puff-fan.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aloo Bhujia Namkeen https://www.narulabakers.com/aloo-bhujia-namkeen.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/aloo-bhujia-namkeen.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Free from harmful preservatives Also, perfect for enhancing the taste of different cuisines Having rich nutritional content Bikaneri Bhujia Namkeen https://www.narulabakers.com/bikaneri-bhujia-namkeen.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/bikaneri-bhujia-namkeen.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Free from harmful preservatives Also, perfect for enhancing the taste of different cuisines Having rich nutritional content Bikaneri Namkeen https://www.narulabakers.com/bikaneri-namkeen.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/bikaneri-namkeen.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Moong Dal Namkeen https://www.narulabakers.com/chana-moong-dal-namkeen.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/chana-moong-dal-namkeen.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Perfect mixture of spices Free from impurities Low-fat content Kuttu Atta Mixture Namkeen https://www.narulabakers.com/kuttu-atta-mixture-namkeen.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/kuttu-atta-mixture-namkeen.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Tested under different parameter to ensure its purity Low-fat content Having crispy and crunchy nature Mixture Namkeen https://www.narulabakers.com/mixture-namkeen.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/mixture-namkeen.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Tested on different parameters to ensure its purity Can be consumed with tea, coffee and cold drink Prepared under hygienic condition Palak Boondi Namkeen https://www.narulabakers.com/palak-boondi-namkeen.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/palak-boondi-namkeen.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points     Easy to digest     No cholesterol content     Rich source of vitamin Plain Namkeen https://www.narulabakers.com/plain-namkeen.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/plain-namkeen.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Crunch Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/butter-crunch-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/butter-crunch-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points     Have crunchy and crumbly nature     Safe to consume     Known for its high nutritional value Diet Almond Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/diet-almond-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/diet-almond-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hyderabadi Crunch Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/hyderabadi-crunch-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/hyderabadi-crunch-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Have crunchy and crumbly nature Safe to consume Kaju Pista Premium Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/kaju-pista-premium-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/kaju-pista-premium-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Less Sugar Atta Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/less-sugar-atta-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/less-sugar-atta-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/multigrain-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/multigrain-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features Sweetness of custard Energy of grains Rich in calcium and fibre Soya Ragi Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/soya-ragi-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/soya-ragi-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Bran Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/wheat-bran-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/wheat-bran-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Finely baked using the best quality ingredients like butter, wheat bran flour, soya ragi etc Free from artificial color Easy to digest Diet Chips https://www.narulabakers.com/diet-chips.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/diet-chips.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Used as healthy snacks Easy to digest Known for its purity and long shelf life Potato Wafer https://www.narulabakers.com/potato-wafer.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/potato-wafer.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Light and crispy Prepared under hygienic condition to ensure its purity No trans fat Soya Katori https://www.narulabakers.com/soya-katori.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/soya-katori.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features Low in fat High in protein 0% Trans Fat Nutritious diet Badam Lachha Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/badam-lachha-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/badam-lachha-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Badam Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/butter-badam-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/butter-badam-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Highly recognized among clients due to their high nutritional value Available in air sealed packaging options Tested by food inspectors to ensure their purity Butter Kaju Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/butter-kaju-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/butter-kaju-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Tested on different parameters to ensure its purity and freshness Zero adulteration and rich aroma Also, cherished in offices, hotels, homes Choco Chip Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/choco-chip-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/choco-chip-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points 100% pure vegetarian snacks Packed in air sealed option Delightful blend of coconut, butter, sugar and chocolate Honey Almond Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/honey-almond-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/honey-almond-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kaju Pista Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/kaju-pista-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/kaju-pista-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Panchrattan Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/panchrattan-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/panchrattan-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Suitable for gifting purpose Free from harmful elements like fatty acids, excess sugar etc Hygienically processed Pista Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/pista-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/pista-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Prepared under hygienic condition Free from impurities Safe consumption and easy to digest Ajwain Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/ajwain-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/ajwain-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Atta Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/atta-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/atta-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Highly cherished among people due to their excellent nutritional value Crispy and crunchy in nature Can be eaten as snacks in evening and morning breakfast  Chocolate Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/chocolate-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/chocolate-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Vanilla Biscuits https://www.narulabakers.com/chocolate-vanilla-biscuits.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/chocolate-vanilla-biscuits.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Free from preservatives Baked using gluten free baking powder to ensure their non-sticky nature Coconut Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/coconut-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/coconut-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Highly appreciated by kids due to their puffy and soft texture Also, consumed as health snacks Well suited to eat with tea and coffee Coconut Lachha Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/coconut-lachha-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/coconut-lachha-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elaichi Custard Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/elaichi-custard-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/elaichi-custard-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Nut Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/fruit-nut-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/fruit-nut-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jam Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/jam-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/jam-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Baked using high-grade ingredients like milk powder, wheat flour, sugar, vegetable oil etc Hygienically packed to ensure their long shelf life Safe to consume and free from impurities Jeera Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/jeera-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/jeera-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/peanut-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/peanut-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key points Used as healthy snacks during evening and morning breakfast Baked using Free from adulteration Shahi Khajoor Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/shahi-khajoor-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/shahi-khajoor-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tutti Frutti Cookies https://www.narulabakers.com/tutti-frutti-cookies.htm https://www.narulabakers.com/tutti-frutti-cookies.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530